Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:18 p.m. - 2002-05-08
hot freaking weather!!!
I got a hug from Joan today. Thank you Joan, I needed one. Even tho I misunderstood the fact that she was going to push over the bus with they boy scouts on it, thinking she was going to save the boy scouts...silly me. Tonight, I would have to say, I would help her push over the bus. As my husband unit feels the need to go to Roundtable. Why?

I now have 6 count them, 6 invites to graduating seniors parties. I like to party...Oh, and Chuckies Verbal invite to his College graduation party...that makes 7. But, alas, that is this weekend when Thelma and I take off for the big City...Asked Louise to go too, but don't know if she wants to spend time with LIZABETH...and JOYTOTHE WORLD...and WENDY (Peter Pan's sidekick)..Why, that's like passing up time with...the circus.

Kids come home from ISU tomorrow. I love my kids, and I love to have them home. BUT, I'M gonna WATCH THE CUBS. Did I mention I love my Kids.

Got my new bottle of Hot Couture White collection today. I have now received all my Ebay things that I have spent so much time (and money) purchasing recently. Guess it's because Everyone alway's has all those Away messages up. And Louise with all those Foreign messages. How do I know that they don't Say Candy Mounds is a LOOSER!

Did I mention that it was freaking hot today at the cleaners. For all you potential Dry Cleaning customers that might read this at one time or another...Summer is not a particular favorite of this industry. Air conditioning is not an asset that we can afford...or you couldn't, cause our prices would have to be triple that of what they are in the Winter, just to pay the electric bill...so be kind to your drycleaners...don't bring BUTT loads of clothes in and want them in a BIG hurry in the Summer...we just might raise our arms and let you smell the arm pits...PHEW!

Well finally, Thelma is gonna talk to me..so I can quit rambling here.

Later Dudes...

Welcome home Dusty and Rachie...LOVE YOU

Hugs and kindly kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!