Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2002-05-05
Sunday,,,shower day
Good morning. I am so stiff and sore today that it's hard to move. I realized that when I fall asleep, I don't move for hours...I litterally have to wake up to move. And since I'm sleeping so well recently, I don't wake up...and my entire leg is aching today. Think I could be a weather forcaster? They are calling for NASTY storms today. Hopefully they won't come till Everyone is safe and sound in the places that they have to be!

Shoot, couldn't make myself stay awake last night to watch the cubs game..even tho I drank Mt.Dew while eating Pizza. And they lost...it's all my fault.

Well, Louise just told me they found the missing Perry boy in Chicago. I can't believe that he made it that far, but am glad that he's safe and soon to be reunited with his family. Too bad that his DAD couldn't take time off to go get him...But MY THANKS to the couple that put him up in the hotel, and made him call his dad...There are wonderful people in this world!! It's scarey to have a 14 year old, steal a car from his dad, two guns, 500.00 and the family dog, and take off for parts unknown...but wouldn't you think that someone would have noticed a 4'11" 110 pound kid driving to Chicago??? I know I would question it. But Thelma's right. Where was the National news in this case? Too busy with Aarofat and Sharon. Welcome back David...may your life be simpler now...and get your dad's hair cut!

I should be getting dressed and going down to check on that god forsaken laundromat. But I figure my dad has already done that. And the husband figure should be on his way home soon.So, I'm not gonna!

My mommy just called to see what time we are going to the shower...let's see it's at 2:00, how about 4:00....gotta remember my shampoo, and gel...

Well, that's it for this time. Wish me luck today..brides are hard to get tied up and put in the shower. And it's still two weeks to the weddin, won't she get smelly before then?

Later DUDES!!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!