Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 p.m. - 2002-05-03
Mini Vans...a fact of life
Morning...oops, it's almost 10:00 p.m..guess that's not morning! Ben is off on his campout to see the trains. My husband LOVES trains. Comes from being raised in a Railroad family, I guess. Matt goes to Worlds of Fun tomorrow, so guess I'm on my own. Awww, nuts...I feel so bad...Muhahahahaha.

Had Physical Therapy today. Clint was granted the afternoon off. Why would he want to stay there with all us complaining people when it's 70 degrees out? But I had to have Atilla...she wasn't too bad..She upped my time on the bike to 10 min...I think she just wanted to eat...then there was another patient in there for the first time...and she found out he was a banker...poor guy..she isn't at all happy with his profession, and she made him take all her aggressions...verbally, not Physically. Bet he wouldn't ever want her to work on him...! But as usual, I'm sore. I think their purpose in life is to make all a person's muscles sore, to keep them coming back...Oh, the knee is better, Lets kill thier back...oh, the back is better, they have a shoulder or two...no...there is a purpose...and I shall find it. Two more weeks...just two more weeks.

Cubbies are playing...I should be watching. My eyes are getting sleepy tho...I hate night games.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!