Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:08 p.m. - 2002-05-01
a Better mood
okay, I'm out of the mood I was in this morning. They found the woman who killed herself..I still don't understand, but I wasn't put here on this earth to judge. (except my children).

Today was May Day. I came home tonight and found a little neighbor boy delivering a may basket to me. I had to catch him and kiss him. Which wasn't hard, cause he forgot to run. Mark's a good kid...just kinda slow. But the watermellon flavored licorice was different.

My physical therapy wasn't too hard for today. I told him that I was really sore again Monday, so he backed off doing some of the stuff that he had me do Monday. Of course, when he saw how, Atilla had me do the mini squats monday he got just a little upset. I'm not supposed to let my knees go past my toes...she had me really squating. So no wonder I was just more than a little sore.

Also, something else that's been on my mind...Rachie had the link to a site up on her diary on what your Prison Bitch Name would be...NOW HOW DID THEY KNOW? It gave me the name "GIMP" Come on....Someone set me up!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!