Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 a.m. - 2002-04-28
hop skip and jump
There is only one thing I can say. I love Sunday mornings. It's my time. I can sit back with my morning caffeine, watch whatever I want on the TV, be on the computer, and run around naked if I want...(but nobody wants to see that). The boy's are still sleeping, and Ben is gone to the cleaners. Sunday mornings are mine, all mine. Don't ever take them away from me!

Yesterday's trip to the bowling tournament didn't turn out as we had hoped. Those boy's were capable of so much more...they ended up with a 2689, That after having a first game series of 1064. They Just kicked ass that first game...ALL OF THEM! But it was as if someone came in the room and wrapped ropes around Some of thier necks and they Choked...Three out of the 5 went to Hell in the second game...and then 4 out of the 5 in the last...AH well, the Dream team ends...the season is over for Jr. League...I have the entire summer to me...

I need to go shopping today. I have to have an outfit for my nephews weddings. I hope I can get the hubby unit to take me. I'm sure that's what he really wants to do. I don't really Want to go today, but I really have to. The first of the weddings is in 3 weeks, and my calander is getting so full for the time between now and then.PLUS, I have to have a shower present for bride 1...what do you get for a shower present? Well, she did register at Bed, Bath and beyond! Maybe shower gel? (My sense of humor)HAHAHA

guess it's time to go running naked if I want...Knock before you enter.

Hugs and kisses,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!