Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 a.m. - 2002-04-24
Kitchenlogic is my god
If I don't have a nervous breakdown this week it's gonna be a miracle. Just to get through this week would be nice. The High School bowling tournament, of which I had been so hopefull earlier in the year of winning, is looking bleaker, and bleaker. First of all, all the trouble with "The Bowler" (addressed in earlier posts, and not worth the time to go through again) and "Sam I Am"...now the fact that "Sam I Am" decided to be just like his coach and rip the shit out of his knee (Hibiscus, for Thelma). Created a need for a different bowler to enter into the Dream Team. Well, against my better judgement, I allowed the boy's of the team to find someone themselves...TRUSTED them to do the job. They did it...they thought. I found out last night, that this boy...oh, what's Dusty call him...FluffyPuffy or something silly...won't be able to make the trip to the tournament...cause...he has prom...like 8 of the 10 other kids on the teams...DUH. So I call my choice..MR. Moore...This boy hasn't bowled for a year, and after accepting, I find out he doesn't even have a ball that fits him....GOD HELP this TEAM. GOD Help ME!!!

I didn't feel so bad coming home today. Most of the work was done. I need to be out on the couch with my knee up, giving it a rest before it's put back into chinese torture by my PT,Clit, as Cindy lou Whoo called him. I don't think I can look at him now...at least without laughing thinking of him as CLIT.

What am I gonna do when I get to the point that I'm able to stay at work all day...I won't get to come home, and enjoy the writings of Kitchenlogic, and Marn, and god forbid, Save craig. I look forward to thier writings each morning...My life is pitiful...

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!