Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:52 p.m. - 2002-04-24
Fibre Optics are a god send
I really,really believe that they have sabotaged my computer. "THEY" being the two younger males in this household. "They" have been whining about getting the new digital satelite hook up to make it "faster". Even going as far to say, But dad could download his Bob and Tom song's faster..(or was that Rachie's helpful bit of wisdom.) Why in god's name would I want more Bob and Tom CD's around here...the one in front of me is bad enough, with songs like CONDOMATION, and THE BOOBY TRAP and other unbelieveably annoying songs that this duo comes up with! It's been bad enough that I have been waking up to Bob and Tom in the mornings...but anyway, I'm off my topic. My computer is getting as slow as molassis in January...SO, Boy's UNTWEAK what you have TWEAKED!!! It isn't gonna work...it's not me you have to convince, it's your daddy.

Physical Therapy wasn't so bad today..YAY! I had a new therapist for me...Linda. She couldn't believe that I could have a 20 year old...I think I love Linda. She figured my children couldn't be over 8...LOL...Anything for that 132.00 per session.

Louise showed me a new site...Fibre optic stuff...I'm just in love with the whole thing...and could spend lots and lots of money there...but then, I've been cooped up for too long...shopping would be really easy.

Gotta go, Wish me luck this evening with the High School bowling practice...SHOOT....IT'S SURVIVOR WEDNESDAY!!! OOP's Almost forgot..Check out Loungelizards diary...it's just like being at home.... Hugs and Kisses Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!