Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 p.m. - 2002-04-16
another Bad Moon arising
I swear, if I hear anything else tonight that will anger me, I will explode.

HyVee calls, they are missing a sportcoat that we did probably a week and a half ago. The customer knows that he got back the last one that he brought in, but the one before is missing. I'm sorry, my records show what date he brought the jacket in, and what date it went back to Hy-Vee. Do they have any records? Plus, Ben remembers taking that jacket back when it was the only order he had that night, and, he remembers taking the one back last as well. So, isn't this HY-Vee's fault! Grocerie stores should not take in dry cleaning. Do I sell Food?

Then Ben tells me that Matt's front licence plate is missing. That it looks like someone backed into his car, and broke his front bumper. (and obviously ripped off the licence plate)ARGH, I can't control insaneness.

Then I come home from the bowling center to put my knee up, and watch the Cubs game...They are loosing now...5-0.

Watch out world...Candy is on the warpath.

poison and Daggers

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!