Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:52 p.m. - 2002-04-10
Morbid is as Morbid does
It's Little Matty's fault. HE was the one that talked to those people on the freaking phone that brought in the 22 shirts and wanted them all pressed...He was the one that told them we could do it in 3 hours...Him not me....the new employee, He did it...but, he didn't tell them to bring the bastards in at 11:00. He said, I figured that since you Used to have 1 hour service that you could get 22 shirts done in 3 hours. Well, don't tell anyone, but Louise and Candy did the 22 shirts in l hour....and it cost them 75.00 for it too....Appleholes.

Okay, it's down to the wire, I'm going in for the surgery tomorrow at 1:00. Which means I can have nothing to eat or drink after midnight tonight, and I have to make it through the morning without my MT. Dew...Without my Bextra, without SNACK....and THEN, WITHOUT LUNCH. Just send me on that Yellow school bus to the DEATH CHAMBER (reverberating sounds inserted here) Another Inside joke from Louise and Candy. Maybe Louise could explain it in her diary. The way everyone keeps wishing me luck and telling me that they will be thinking of me, makes me wonder if I know what I'm doing. Of course I don't....SO STOP ME!!!! I really think giving it two more weeks, and it would be healed...and if that didn't work, give it two more.....

Taking some of Goddess Hanna's quizes...I'm unidentified Roadkill...sad...Far too mangled, decomposed,and fucked up for anyone to be able to tell what I am supposed to be...hum, how that resembles my life.

Damn, those cubbies....they Lost again..

Well, better go take more quizes...I feel alittle Better knowing that if I was a serial killer, I would be Lizzy Borden....I like Ax's Muuhahaha

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!