Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:32 p.m. - 2002-04-05
there's got to be a morning after
Happy Friday!!!

Yeah, I say that now, knowing I'll probably not get any sleep till I know those two college children are home and safe. Hear that!!! Home and SAFE. Well, Friday's at the cleaners are really starting to suck. Last week was so freaking lame, and then today I have a visit from the DNR...Damn, I wish I had all my paperwork current when she walked in the door. I can't believe I just said something to Dee about that yesterday. Oh, well, she said she is going to let me have some time to get it all brought up to date...How did she know? What brought her to town today. It will be alright...IF I can find a 2000 calendar...a 2001 would help too.There has got to be one around here somewhere.

Sammy just hit another homerun...number 3 for the season...The problem with this one, was it wasn't real. The umpires called it a homerun, and Sammy will get credit for it, but I'll know that it didn't really go into the basket....I'll remember till I forget. They have won 1 of thier first three games, and unfortunately, today's doesn't look too promising...after Sammy hit the homerun, the Pirates, (who could trust a pirate) got mad, and scored two runs...then i came in here...

Got a sore throat...it comes and goes. I will not catch a cold...I will not catch a cold....

chinese proverb?

Okay, you twisted my arm, This one is for my two driving son's...

Man who drive like hell, bound to get there.

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!