Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:36 p.m. - 2002-03-20
Tony Hawk Pro Skater stinks.
It's Survivor Wednesday. Don't know what I want to watch it for, cause, you know....Hunter is gone. Don't get to see the other tribe enough to develope an infatuation with someone from there. But for gods sake....don't miss the fist 10 minutes tonight. I know I won't.

My knee is really feeling good today. I didn't do too much with it at work this morning...cause people are forgetting what clean clothes are...I guess. I am a bit concerned about the lack of people we have had this month. I figured February to be bad...it usually is. Hopefully, in a couple weeks Dee will be throwing this diary entry in my face when we can't seem to get the work done.

only two more weeks till little matty drives...he'll do just fine. I have confidence in him...and if he makes it a full 5 day's without a ticket of any kind...I think I'll have a party. Cause ya know,,,,Big brother didn't.

Grandma Helen called today, twice. She is just crazy about those boy's...Big D and Little Matty...They are just like her husband...cause Dusty gave Matty a black eye. she Loves them both. ye Gads. I could use a long vacation...

Fried Chicken day at the ballyhoo...my my...good food...but I had promised Dusty Hot beef for supper...I think I'll go to bed..

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!