Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 2002-03-07
Stalkers beware
Still waiting for my results of the MRI. Damn Doctors. I think it's a waist of time. Besides, if I did have to have some surgery, Ben won't have time to help me. But that's a long story that shouldn't be broadcast on the net...not that he wouldn't want to be here to help...he just won't be. My knee is going to eventually get better by itself. Or a shot of cortisone maybe would be my friend for awhile. But I don't believe the Miniscus (hibiscus, as Theresa called it) is torn. I guess we continue to wait.

This is Survivor Thursday. CSI Thursday...whatever. Wish I knew what I was fixing for supper. But I have no clue...need to go to the store and find something, but was going to wait till at least 5:00 to see if the Doctor might still call...wait, wait, wait.

Thelma and Louise are up to no good. They had been accused of stalking Chuckie....I think it then became a challenge for them...They are both gonna end up in the Dallas Co. Jail...and I'm gonna have to bail them out...see, I can't have surgery!

Later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!