Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 p.m. - 2002-02-25
-Damned Physical therapist
Well, doggies...I went to Physical Therapy..."I don't want to hurt you tonight, I promise no poking, and prodding...you won't go out of here sore" LIAR!!!! Told Ben I wasn't going back...The guy told me on the first visit that the saying No pain, no gain, didn't fit Physical Therapy...yeah, right...He doubled all my exercises...and made me lift a 5 lb weight with my leg...he made me climb steps...he made me want to cry. I don't want to go back...but Ben say's I have to, It's got to get better...right? Rachie...nobody thinks your a slut for wanting to live in a Duplex....It's an old fashioned idea, from old fashioned people...that it just doesn't look good...propriety..I say, To hell with what other people think...this is 2002...not 1920...it's gonna be alright. I promise. Read a really intersting book, about a girl that was almost caught and charged with witchcraft in the 1600's. She started in Scotland, was chased there, was almost caught and hung in England,and then came to the new Colony's and ended up in Salem...talk about bad luck...But it was a historical romance...first time I've read one about the Salem Witch trials...need to find more...they're good. Well, that's it for tonight, time to go ice my knee....I wanna bowl...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!