Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 p.m. - 2002-02-21
Physical Therapy.....YeeHaw
Jesus Christ...Physical Therapy sucks. I am in more pain now than I was earlier. And this is supposed to make me better? I had poking and prodding, and bending and pushing..it was like having a baby all over again, this time through my knee. I had altrasound therapy, I had muscle shock therapy..I had Ice therapy...my freaking Knee is tired...and wants to go to bed. I have to do this 3 times next week...as long as I don't get Attilla the hun...physical therapist I'll be alright.. I have exercises to do everyday, and I have to ice it three times a day...yah, right.

Well better go...bedtime calls...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!