Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:22 p.m. - 2002-02-20
raindrops on roses...and whiskers on Kittens
Well, my birthday came and went. No big fan fare...but no presents in brown paper bags...and two German Chocolate birthday cakes...good for me...but bad for everyone that hates coconut. Thank you to Dusty and Rachie for the pretty flowers...Dee for the perfume, and cake...and Theresa for the acrylic tree, turtle and roses...and Ben for the "surprise present"...can't tell anyone that doesn't already know....it's unbelievable.

Went to the Doctor today for my knee. It's only a strained ligament. Got some Drugs for the inflamation, and start physical therapy tomorrow. Hope my insurance will cover this...He say's he won't tell me not to bowl...but he thinks I should lay off for a few weeks. Guess I should, gotta be ready to bowl in State tournament. I liked him. He seemed knowlegable...and was kinda cute...I expected an afro haircut tho..that's the way I remember Donny Osmond. Don't know if I like Dr. Stewart or Dr. Ash better...I'ld have to think on it.

Well, I should get going. Go look on ebay for something...since I don't have to look for pink sapphires anymore, life could be interesting.....OOPS!

Later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!