Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:20 p.m. - 2002-02-14
Valentines bitch
Back to this Valentines Day romance crap. I didn't think I really cared if Ben got me anything for Valentines day...but then he layed a cheap box of chocolates in front of me....chocolates...I have all this freaking Boy Scout candy bars in my sight, and he buy's me chocolate. Oh, yeah, hon, I love you and want you to be Fatter and covered in Pimples. I can't take it anymore...what the hell do I want??? I would have been pissed if he had ignored Valentines day...I am pissed cause he bought me chocolate...I give up...and he should too. Then he reminds me that he would have sent me an electronic card...if he hadn't had to join a club...wow! I'm just gonna go get a gun and shoot myself...

Happy Valentines day to all you believers...me...no way..life is not real. Even the Romance novels are written by women, about women, for women...we can all dream of being swept off our feet and falling madly in love...but it aint gonna happen...he isn't gonna shower you with Jewlry and flowers and clothes everyday of your life. You'll be lucky if he showers at all...

Okay, Several hours have passed since I wrote that entry. I have finally figured out why I'm so angry. Well, maybe it's because Ben felt he "had" to do something for Valentines day...not that he "Wanted" to. Like when he told me he tried to send me a electronic card...and when I said "Candy?" and he said "Well, what was I supposed to get you." He didn't "need" to get me anything. He felt he had to..I would have been happy had he just said...."Lets go out to eat". Maybe, Next year.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!