Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:25 p.m. - 2002-02-06
Time for a change
It's happening again...But I can't stop it. I'm being watched. Someone has found this diary, and is reading it to gain inside information on my feelings...and my anger. MY ANGER...I have alot of it today. I've had alot of it all week. He doesn't know that I know that he's reading this...(well, he does now). Guess I can't have anything to write down my emotions, my laughs, my feelings. I can't have any privacy from certain people. I guess that's not allowed. Must have something to do with Marriage vows...I can't ever have anything of my own....no release...I might say something about him...I might make fun of him....TO HELL WITH IT ALL.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!