Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:19 p.m. - 2002-02-02
bitch bitch bitch...fuck
Well, Bad hormonal surges going on around here today...PMS? Could be. Not a day to mess with me. I'm angry because everything "I" want has to have a need...I can't get something because "I want it" I have to "need it". I'm tired of that. I'm tired of being told what I can do and what I fucking can't. I got married, I'm not living in my parent's house anymore. I shouldn't need permission.

Of course, I also can't stand it that anytime my husband is home, he's either reading the paper, or sleeping in the chair or laying across the bed. Today, we get the new tags for my Jimmy. I hand them to him, he hands them back and tells me...to put them on. That wasn't a good thing...I've just had it...but what can I do?

Oh, and another pet peeve....Milk Cartons in the sink. Why can't they be thrown away?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!