Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - 2002-01-23
Iowa State Basketball is for the birds.
okay, I've been married for 23 wonderful years...to a man who doesn't know me...last night, I'm doing my usual Ebay hunt for pink Sapphires, and he asks me what has gotten into me all of a sudden...what my sudden interest in Jewlrey is??? ME? The woman who didn't speak to him for a week after christmas 3 years ago, because he got me a boom box instead of my anniversary ring, that he had promised me on our 20th anniversary...Huh..I give up...I wonder what's gotten into me. Me. The woman who has raised her boy's to know that JEWLREY is the ONLY ACCEPTABLE Present for Birthday's, Christmas, Anniversarys...ect...What's gotten into me?

My Knee seems to be getting better slowley...I didn't bowl again last night. and I could almost walk today. Alot of the time, the pain was even gone. Later in the day my entire leg is tired, but holding up this bulk...is well, tiring.

I'm down to only whitey in my aquarium again....how this fish survives when all the others die, I'll never know...he must be SUPER FISH...Able to leap small lighthouses in a single leap...but you would think it would be lonely in that little aquarium all by yourself with nothing to do but sit and watch the kitty, that sits and watches you all day...licking her chops....

Nothing on TV tonight...boy, TV executives, obvously spend Wednesday nights in Church or something, and think that the entire TV watchers do too...cause Wednesday night TV SUCKS.

Bedtime seems eminent...or however that's spelled.

Later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!