Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:31 p.m. - 2002-01-21
DOT and food
Well, gonna get to go to Have SMORGASBOARD tonight....YeHaw...with the DOT...gotta be a fun time.. But can somebody tell me Why they have a picture of Harold and Sheep??? not a pretty thought...something here I'ld rather not know...that's for sure.

Don't know a whole lot more...Big Fire in town yesterday...I am probably one of the few people in this town that hasn't gone and rubber necked...and probably won't. Ya seen one burned out building, you seen them all.

My knee seems to be a little better,I haven't taken any ibuprofen since 10:00 this morning...of course, I've not been on it either. Too much. Don't think I'll try bowling tomorrow night either...give it till next Sunday to rest. I'm not real sure of the stability of it yet...feels like it could easily give out on me. Probably will do that as I'm getting food tonight at Ryans....oh boy...Smorgasboard

Well, here I go....wish me luck

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!